Loading...

BUSINESS INQUIRIES

For business inquiries, please contact the sales representative located in your area.

 

 

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia

Deirdre Soutar, Area Manager

deirdre.soutar@pronovias.com

 

USA,

Ezequiel Azuaga, Area Manager

ezequiel.azuaga@pronovias.com


Canada,

Anne Faucher, Sales Agent

afaucher@pronovias.com

(+1) 514 241 3558

Francia, Grecia, Middle East, Africa & Oceania

Jordi Sans, Sales Director

jordi.sans@pronovias.com


Eastern Europe

Jordi Sans, Sales Director

jordi.sans@pronovias.com



Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Benelux

Xinia Cordoba

xcordoba@pronovias.es


Rest of Asia,

Dave Zhou, Managing Director

dave.zhou@pronovias.com

+86-1350-172-4167 

House of St.Patrick

CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

Please, select your language below: